Cart 0 items: $0.00

Woodward Canyon Winery

Distribution & Export

We distribute in a number of states and export to selected international markets. Please see the list below for our distributors and their contact information. For questions regarding distribution, please contact our Director of National Sales - Selena Kritsonis at selena@woodwardcanyon.com.

U.S.

Alaska | Specialty Imports | (907) 563-9100  | www.specialtyimports.com

Arizona | Quail Distributing | (623) 581-8081 | www.quaildistributing.com

California | Chambers & Chambers | (415) 642-5500 | www.chamberswines.com

Colorado | United Beverage Importer/Republic National

Connecticut | Michael Skurnik Wines | (516) 677-9300 | www.skurnikwines.com

Florida | Progress Wine Group | www.progresswinegroup.com

Georgia | Hemispheres | (404) 969-8713 | www.hemiwines.com

Hawaii | Chambers & Chambers | (415) 642-5500 | www.chamberswines.com

Idaho - Everywhere except the panhandle | Craig Stein Beverage | (360) 693-8251 | www.csbeverage.com

Idaho | Panhandle | Vehrs | (509) 922-5656 | www.vehrsinc.com

Illinois | Heritage | (847) 965-3625 | www.heritagewinecellars.com

Kansas | Standard Beverage | (785) 841-8792 | www.standardbeverage.com

Kentucky | Cutting Edge Selections | (513) 561-8555 | www.cuttingedgeselections.com

Louisiana: Purveyor of Fine Wines | (504) 523-5230 | www.winepurveyors.com

Maryland | Constantine Wines | (410) 309-9463 | www.constantinewines.com

Missouri | Vintegrity Wine | (816) 842-0900 | www.vintegritywine.com

Mississippi | Mississippi ABC

Montana | George's Distributing | (406) 442-3980 | www.georgesdistributing.com                                     

Nevada | Breakthru Beverage Nevada LLC | www.breakthrubev.com

New Jersey | Michael Skurnik Wines | (516) 677-9300 | www.skurnikwines.com

New York | Michael Skurnik Wines | (516) 677-9300 | www.skurnikwines.com

North Carolina | Mutual Distributing | (919) 828-3842 | www.mutualdistributing.com

Ohio | Cutting Edge Selections | (513) 561-8555 | www.cuttingedgeselections.com

Oregon | Pendleton | Graybeal | (541) 276-2264 | www.graybealdistributing.com                                    

Oregon | Everywhere except Pendleton | Casa Bruno | (888) 393-4666 | www.casabrunowines.com 

Pennsylvania | Vintage Imports | (215) 788-1300 | www.vintageimportswines.com

Tennessee | Nashville | Horizon Wine & Spirits | (615) 320-7292 | www.hwas.com

Tennessee | Memphis | Southwestern | (901) 272-9648

Texas | Pioneer Wine Company | (512) 895-0558 | www.pioneerwine.com 

Utah | Vinelore | (801) 359-0244 | www.vinelore.com 

Virginia | Roanoke Valley Wine Company | (540) 444-4440 | www.rvwc.com 

Washington | Southwestern / Vancouver | Stein Distributing | (360) 693-8251 | www.csbeverage.com 

Washington | Everywhere except Southwestern | Vehrs | (800) 727-9106 | www.vehrsinc.com

Washington DC | Constantine Wines | (410)-309-9463 | www.constantinewines.com

Canada

British Columbia | Magnum Wine & Spirits | (403) 244-5252 | www.magnumwineandspirits.com

Alberta | Magnum Wine & Spirits | (403) 244-5252 | www.magnumwineandspirits.com

Saskatchewan | Magnum Wine & Spirits | (403) 244-5252 | www.magnumwineandspirits.com

Ontario | Profile Wine Group | (416) 598-0333 | www.profilewinegroup.com

Quebec | Selections Oeno | (514) 769-1990 | http://oeno.ca

Japan

Orca International | 033-803-1635 | www.orca-international.com/en

Denmark

Juuls Engros | +45 24980680 | www.juulsengros.dk

Switzerland

American Wines Factory AG | 41 (0)41 780 36 60 | www.americanwines.ch/en

American Wines Factory  can also ship wine to and within the EU for our direct to consumer customers. For more information, please contact getthedirt@woodwardcanyon.com

United Kingdom

The Wine Treasury | 44-20-7793-999 | www.winetreasury.com

Germany

Weinexoten | 0971.1238 212 0 | www.weinexoten.com 

China & Taiwan

Chang-E | 206-819-2226 | jchang@9chang-e.com